显示标签为“9A0-058”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-058”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年5月7日星期三

Adobe 9A0-058 examen pratique questions et réponses

Pass4Test est un site à offrir particulièrement la Q&A Adobe 9A0-058, vous pouvez non seulement aprrendre plus de connaissances professionnelles, et encore obtenir le Passport de Certification Adobe 9A0-058, et trouver un meilleur travail plus tard. Les documentations offertes par Pass4Test sont tout étudiés par les experts de Pass4Test en profitant leurs connaissances et expériences, ces Q&As sont impresionnées par une bonne qualité. Il ne faut que choisir Pass4Test, vous pouvez non seulement passer le test Adobe 9A0-058 et même se renforcer vos connaissances professionnelles IT.

Être un travailleur IT, est-ce que vous vous souciez encore pour passer le test Certificat IT? Le test examiner les techniques et connaissances professionnelles, donc c'est pas facile à réussir. Pour les candidats qui participent le test à la première fois, une bonne formation est très importante. Pass4Test offre les outils de formation particulier au test et bien proche de test réel, n'hésitez plus d'ajouter la Q&A au panier.

Vous choisissez l'aide de Pass4Test, Pass4Test fait tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test. De plus, la mise à jour de Q&A pendant un an est gratuite pour vous. Vous n'avez plus raison à hésiter. Pass4Test est une meilleure assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-058. Ajoutez la Q&A au panier.

Si vous voulez ne se soucier plus à passer le test Adobe 9A0-058, donc vous devez prendre la Q&A de Pass4Test comme le guide d'étude pendant la préparation de test Adobe 9A0-058. C'est une bonne affaire parce que un petit invertissement peut vous rendre beaucoup. Utiliser la Q&A Adobe 9A0-058 offerte par Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test 100%. Pass4Test a toujours une bonne réputation dans l'Industrie IT.

Participer au test Adobe 9A0-058 est un bon choix, parce que dans l'Industire IT, beaucoup de gens tirent un point de vue que le Certificat Adobe 9A0-058 symbole bien la professionnalité d'un travailleur dans cette industrie.

Il y a plusieurs de façons pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058, vous pouvez travailler dur et dépenser beaucoup d'argents, ou vous pouvez travailler plus efficacement avec moins temps dépensés.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Vous avez aussi la possibilité à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058. Pass4Test offre la service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Si vous échouez le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Maintenant, vous pouvez télécharger la partie gratuite prendre examinser la qualité des produits de Pass4Test.

9A0-058 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-058.html

NO.1 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.2 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.3 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.4 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.5 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.6 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.7 Which two panels can be used to change the label text of a Button component? (Choose two.)
A. the Strings panel
B. the Properties panel
C. the Component panel
D. the Accessibility panel
E. the Component Inspector panel
Answer: BE

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.8 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

Le test Adobe 9A0-058 est l'un très improtant dans tous les tests de Certification Adobe, mais c'est toujours difficile à obtenir ce Certificat. La présence de Pass4Test est pour soulager les candidats. L'équipe de Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'éffort. Vous pouvez passer le test sans aucune doute sous l'aide de notre Q&A.

2014年3月11日星期二

Pass4Test offre une formation sur Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057 matériaux examen

Si vous voulez ne se soucier plus à passer le test Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057, donc vous devez prendre la Q&A de Pass4Test comme le guide d'étude pendant la préparation de test Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057. C'est une bonne affaire parce que un petit invertissement peut vous rendre beaucoup. Utiliser la Q&A Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057 offerte par Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test 100%. Pass4Test a toujours une bonne réputation dans l'Industrie IT.

Dans cette société, il y a plein de gens talentueux, surtout les professionnels de l'informatique. Beaucoup de gens IT se battent dans ce domaine pour améliorer l'état de la carrière. Le test 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057 est lequel très important dans les tests de Certification Adobe. Pour être qualifié de Adobe, on doit obtenir le passport de test Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-067
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-064
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash Lite 2.0 Mobile Developer Exam)
Questions et réponses: 108 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-063
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 111 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-057
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Pass4Test est un site web qui vous donne plus de chances à passer le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057. Le résultat de recherche sortis par les experts de Pass4Test peut assurer que ce sera vous ensuite qui réussirez le test Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057. Choisissez Pass4Test, choisissez le succès. L'outil de se former de Pass4Test est bien efficace. Parmi les gens qui ont déjà passé le test, la majorité a préparé le test avec la Q&A de Pass4Test.

Pass4Test est un site professionnel qui répondre les demandes de beaucoup clients. Les candidats qui ont déjà passer leurs premiers test Certification IT ont devenus les suivis de Pass4Test. Grâce à la bonne qualité des documentations, Pass4Test peut aider tous candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 9A0-057.

9A0-067 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-067.html

NO.1 You create a graphic in Photoshop for use in an Encore menu. You need to enlarge the graphic
without losing its quality. Which graphic type should you avoid?
A.Vector shapes
B.Vector masks
C.Bitmap images
D.All graphical elements
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.2 You want to create a frame-by-frame animation by using the Digital Video Recorder (DVR) in
OnLocation. After recording a frame, you want to check the differences between the last recorded
frame and the current live feed from the camera. What should you do?
A.Set Split Mode to Auto and click Stop Motion.
B.Set the DVR Slave To option to Motion and click Record.
C.Click Record and then click U. Scan.
D.Click Stop Motion and then click Freeze.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.3 You transcode a video file in Encore and choose a variable bit rate compression. You adjust the
maximum bitrate from 8 Mbps to 9 Mbps. Which two tasks have you performed? (Choose two.)
A.Adjusted the maximum bitrate to the maximum allowable for DVD assets.
B.Adjusted the maximum bitrate to the maximum allowable for Blu-ray Disk assets.
C.Raised the quality of the resulting video.
D.Lowered the quality of the resulting video.
E.Retained the quality of the resulting video at the same level.
Correct:A C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.4 When you open an Encore project, the Locate Asset dialog box opens. You want the Locate
Asset dialog box to open when you open the project the next time. You also do NOT want to
change the location of your files. What should you do?
A.Select Skip Missing Files.
B.Relink the missing assets.
C.Select Offline.
D.Create a replacement asset.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.5 During the preview of a DV tape in the Capture panel, you click In and Out to mark a portion of
the tape. Now, you want to replace this In Point with another frame. What should you do?
A.Move to the previous In Point and then click In/Out.
B.Raise the value of the Handles option and then click In/Out.
C.Move to another point in the tape with a transport control and then click Set In.
D.Deselect Scene Detect and then click In/Out.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.6 You import a Premiere Pro project with a frame size of 320 pixels by 240 pixels into your project
that has a frame size of 720 pixels by 480 pixels. In the imported project, some of the offline files
were created by logging clips in the Capture panel. You want to perform a batch capture of these
files and create clips that have the same frame size and settings as your current project. What
should you do?
A.Select the files in the Project panel and clear the Capture Settings option.
B.Double-click the files and use the Edit Offline Files dialog box.
C.Start the batch capture and choose the Override Capture Settings option.
D.Change the Capture Settings in the Project Settings.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.7 You have built an Encore project that includes Closed Captioning assistance for the hearing
impaired. How did you create the project?
A.In the NTSC format.
B.In the PAL format.
C.As a Blu-ray project.
D.As a Flash project.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.8 Which layer-name prefix is required to create text layers within a button layer set?
A.None
B.(%)
C.(!)
D.(+>)
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.9 In Encore, you want to customize the routing order of a button using the Routing icon. What
should you do?
A.Drag the navigation arrow of the Routing icon to the button.
B.Drag the menu button to a navigation arrow within the Routing icon.
C.Select the navigation arrow, and select the button.
D.Select the button, and drag the navigation arrow to the button.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.10 In the Encore Project panel, you have a folder named ABC. You want to create a new folder
inside ABC. What should you do?
A.Open ABC and choose File > New > New Folder.
B.Select ABC, press CTRL (Windows) or COMMAND (Mac) +N, and choose Folder.
C.Drag ABC to the Create A New Item icon and choose Folder.
D.Select any item in ABC, and choose File > New > New Folder.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.11 You have a main menu and some unlinked timelines in the Flowchart panel in Encore. You want
to set the main menu as the end action for each timeline. What should you do?
A.Drag the menu over the timelines with the Move tool.
B.Drag each timeline over the menu with the Move tool.
C.Drag each timeline over the menu with the Direct Select tool.
D.Drag the menu over the timelines with the Direct Select tool.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.12 You want to use some movie files for a DVD in Encore. You want to quickly lay out the DVD
navigation in the Flowchart panel, without transcoding the movie files. What should you do?
A.Load the movie files as New Items in the Library panel, and drag them to the Flowchart panel.
B.Import the movie files as Timelines, and double-click them to move them to the Flowchart panel.
C.Drag the imported movie files in a Project panel folder, and drag this folder to the Flowchart panel.
D.Drag the movie files from Windows Explorer or the Mac OS Finder directly to the Flowchart panel.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.13 Your Encore project has a blank menu. In the Library panel, you select a button and click Place.
The button appears in the Menu Viewer. You click Place again. What is the result?
A.The original button disappears from the Menu Viewer.
B.Another button, which is aligned with the first button in a grid, appears.
C.A warning appears that you have already applied the selection.
D.This button is saved as a favorite.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.14 In the Flowchart panel in Encore, you link a menu button to a timeline and then link the timeline
to a slide show as an end action. You move the Timeline thumbnail to another location with the
Move tool. Why does the attached slide show retain its location?
A.The slide show has no end action and cannot be moved.
B.The slide show was manually placed in the Flowchart panel.
C.The timeline was incorrectly linked to a Slideshow Chapter.
D.The timeline and the slide show were linked automatically.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.15 You want to immediately recognize the frames of a recording in which light is strong and
exceeds the brightness levels for a TV monitor. What should you do?
A.Drag the Phase dial in the Field Monitor.
B.Increase the Illumination slider in the Vectorscope.
C.Decrease the Level slider in the DV Quality Monitor.
D.Drag the Intensity dial in the Waveform Monitor.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.16 You connect a DV camcorder to your computer and open the Capture panel. You want to that
Premiere is controlling the device and receiving data. What should you do?
A.Test the capture by using the Generic Device Brand option.
B.Test the capture by using the Standard Device Type option.
C.Obtain the status information by using Check Status.
D.Obtain the status information by using Go Online for Device Info.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.17 You want to check and adjust the lights in the location of a recording. You also want to check
the settings of the camera for exposure and white balance. What should you do?
A.Use the Notes information in the DVR.
B.Check the Iris/Exposure option in the SureShot.
C.Increase the Bright dial in the Field Monitor.
D.Click Lock in the Spectra 60 Video Analyzer.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.18 You want to capture a large segment from a videotape. The footage in the videotape contains
multiple pauses and stops. Which option in the Capture panel should you use to automatically
obtain multiple clips from the segment?
A.Handles
B.Scene Detect
C.Log Clip
D.Device Control
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.19 You are using Adobe Premiere Pro CS3. You want to create a title and share it with your
colleagues. What should you do to allow your colleagues to import your title by using an external
file?
A.Export the title as a .ptl file.
B.Export the title as a .psd file.
C.Export the title as a .prtl file.
D.Export the title as a .prproj file.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

NO.20 An Encore project has four imported audio files in the AIFF-C, DTS, mp3, and MOV formats.
When previewing these files in the project panel, you notice that only two files play. What could be
the probable cause?
A.MOV requires QuickTime to be installed, and DTS does not play during preview.
B.Encore does not support the AIFF-C format and DTS does not play during preview.
C.Encore does not support mp3 and MOV requires QuickTime to be installed.
D.Encore does not support mp3 and AIFF-C audio files.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067 examen

2014年1月27日星期一

9A0-058 dernières questions d'examen certification Adobe et réponses publiés

Pass4Test est un fournisseur de formation pour une courte terme, et Pass4Test peut vous assurer le succès de test Adobe 9A0-058. Si malheureusement, vous échouez le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit avant de choisir Pass4Test. Au moment là, vous serez confiant sur Pass4Test.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur professionnel des documentations à propos du test Certification IT, avec lequel vous pouvez améliorer le future de votre carrière. Vous trouverez que nos Q&As seraient persuadantes d'après d'avoir essayer nos démos gratuits. Le démo de Adobe 9A0-058 (même que les autres démos) est gratuit à télécharger. Vous n'aurez pas aucune hésitation après travailler avec notre démo.

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-058 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Pass4Test possède une grande équipe composée des experts IT qui travaillent dur avec leurs riches expériences et connaissances pour produire un bon outil de formation. Selon les anciens test, le test simulation de Pass4Test est bien lié avec le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test. Maintenant vous ajoutez votre outil de formation au panier, et votre rêve réalisera bien tôt.

9A0-058 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-058.html

NO.1 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.2 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.3 You want to create a Rectangle shape with a defined corner radius. Which tool should you use?
A. Square
B. Rectangle
C. Rectangle Primitive
D. Rectangle Shape Properties
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.4 You want to skin Flash CS3 components. What should you do?
A. Edit the HaloTheme
B. Edit the SampleTheme
C. Apply one of the available themes
D. Double-Click a component on the stage and edit the internal graphic
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.5 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.6 You have a video project that would best be served by using full screen mode. This needs to be done
from within the browser, since you are NOT able to use a projector. Which publish settings should you
use?
A. Use Flash Player 7 or higher.
B. Use Flash Player 8 or higher.
C. Use Flash Player 9 or higher.
D. None. FullScreen mode is only possible in a projector.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.7 Which is NOT a benefit when adding a title in the Document Properties?
A. The title will be used for your HTML document
B. Metadata will be added for any version of Flash
C. Metadata will be added to the head of the SWF file
D. Metadata can be seen by choosing Publish Settings >Generate Size Report
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.8 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.9 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.10 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.11 User accessibility on your video project is a key factor. Which two features should you choose?
(Choose two.)
A. Set showCaptions = true.
B. Use methods of the AccessibleVideo class.
C. Use methods of the UserAccessiblility class.
D. Use Flash 8 Player and the useCaptions method.
E. Use Flash Player 9 with FLVPlayBackCaptioning component.
Answer:AE

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.12 Which two panels can be used to change the label text of a Button component? (Choose two.)
A. the Strings panel
B. the Properties panel
C. the Component panel
D. the Accessibility panel
E. the Component Inspector panel
Answer: BE

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.13 You are creating a form that will fade out when the user submits it. What must you do to with the text
fields to ensure that text entered by the user will fade out?
A. Embed the font in the text field.
B. Use device fonts in your text field.
C. Set the text field type to dynamic.
D. Choose the Anti-alias for Animation option from the Font Rendering Method pop-up menu in the
Properties panel.
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.14 Which is an advantage of selecting a Flash Player version in Publish Settings before beginning a
project?
A. There is NO advantage. It is identical to choosing them at the conclusion.
B. Components not available in the targeted player will be removed from the Components Panel.
C. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be highlighted in the
Script Navigator.
D. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be removed from
the Script Navigator.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.15 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.16 Which two are symbol options when converting an object into a symbol? (Choose two.)
A. Video
B. Image
C. Graphic
D. MovieClip
E. Component
Answer: CD

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.17 What happens when you drag an object created with the Oval tool to the Library panel?
A. The oval object is added to the Library as a symbol.
B. The oval object is added to the Library as an object.
C. The oval object is added to the Library as a primitive.
D. The oval object is added to the Library as an imported item.
Answer:A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.18 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.19 You are creating a project for the FlashLite player. You are concerned with the processor capabilities
of the device.
Which graphic asset would require the most processing power on the player?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. Vector
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.20 Click the Exhibit button.
Which tool was used to create the graphic shown in the exhibit?
A. The Pen tool
B. The Rectangle tool
C. It CANNOT be determined.
D. The Rectangle Primitive tool
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

Le produit de Pass4Test est réputée par une bonne qualité et fiabilité. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo grantuit pour prendre un essai, nons avons la confiance que vous seriez satisfait. Vous n'aurez plus de raison à s'hésiter en face d'un aussi bon produit. Ajoutez notre Q&A au panier, vous aurez une meilleure préparation avant le test.

2013年12月1日星期日

Le meilleur matériel de formation examen Adobe 9A0-058

La Q&A de Pass4Test vise au test Certificat Adobe 9A0-058. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-058 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices de pratique et le test simulation. Vous pouvez trouver les autres sites de provider la Q&A, en fait vous allez découvrir que c'est l'outil de formation de Pass4Test qui offre les documentaions plus compètes et avec une meilleure qualité.

Pass4Test est un site web de vous offrir particulièrement les infos plus chaudes à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-058. Pour vous assurer à nous choisir, vous pouvez télécharger les Q&As partielles gratuites. Pass4Test vous promet un succès 100% du test Adobe 9A0-058.

Aujourd'hui, c'est une société pleine de gens talentueux, la meilleure façon de suivre et assurer la place dans votre carrière est de s'améliorer sans arrêt. Si vous n'augmentez pas dans votre carrière, vous êtes juste sous-développé parce que les autres sont meilleurs que vous. Pour éviter ce cas, vous devez vous former successivement.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur professionnel des documentations à propos du test Certification IT, avec lequel vous pouvez améliorer le future de votre carrière. Vous trouverez que nos Q&As seraient persuadantes d'après d'avoir essayer nos démos gratuits. Le démo de Adobe 9A0-058 (même que les autres démos) est gratuit à télécharger. Vous n'aurez pas aucune hésitation après travailler avec notre démo.

Pour vous laisser savoir mieux que la Q&A Adobe 9A0-058 produit par Pass4Test est persuadante, le démo de Q&A Adobe 9A0-058 est gratuit à télécharger. Sous l'aide de Pass4Test, vous pouvez non seulement passer le test à la première fois, mais aussi économiser vos temps et efforts. Vous allez trouver les questions presque même que lesquels dans le test réel. C'est pourquoi tous les candidats peuvent réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058 sans aucune doute. C'est aussi un symbole d'un meilleur demain de votre carrière.

Beaucoup de gens trouvent difficile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-058, c'est juste parce que ils n'ont pas bien choisi une bonne Q&A. Vous penserez que le test Adobe 9A0-058 n'est pas du tout autant dur que l'imaginer. Le produit de Pass4Test non seulement comprend les Q&As qui sont impressionnées par sa grande couverture des Questions, mais aussi le service en ligne et le service après vendre.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Nous assurons seulement le succès de test certification, mais encore la mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu. Toutefois, cette possibilité n'est presque pas de se produire. Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai.

9A0-058 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-058.html

NO.1 Which is NOT a benefit when adding a title in the Document Properties?
A. The title will be used for your HTML document
B. Metadata will be added for any version of Flash
C. Metadata will be added to the head of the SWF file
D. Metadata can be seen by choosing Publish Settings >Generate Size Report
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.2 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.3 Which two panels can be used to change the label text of a Button component? (Choose two.)
A. the Strings panel
B. the Properties panel
C. the Component panel
D. the Accessibility panel
E. the Component Inspector panel
Answer: BE

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.4 What happens when you drag an object created with the Oval tool to the Library panel?
A. The oval object is added to the Library as a symbol.
B. The oval object is added to the Library as an object.
C. The oval object is added to the Library as a primitive.
D. The oval object is added to the Library as an imported item.
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058

NO.5 Which is an advantage of selecting a Flash Player version in Publish Settings before beginning a
project?
A. There is NO advantage. It is identical to choosing them at the conclusion.
B. Components not available in the targeted player will be removed from the Components Panel.
C. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be highlighted in the
Script Navigator.
D. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be removed from
the Script Navigator.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.6 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058

NO.7 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.8 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.9 You are creating a form that will fade out when the user submits it. What must you do to with the text
fields to ensure that text entered by the user will fade out?
A. Embed the font in the text field.
B. Use device fonts in your text field.
C. Set the text field type to dynamic.
D. Choose the Anti-alias for Animation option from the Font Rendering Method pop-up menu in the
Properties panel.
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058

NO.10 You want to skin Flash CS3 components. What should you do?
A. Edit the HaloTheme
B. Edit the SampleTheme
C. Apply one of the available themes
D. Double-Click a component on the stage and edit the internal graphic
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.11 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.12 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.13 You want to create a Rectangle shape with a defined corner radius. Which tool should you use?
A. Square
B. Rectangle
C. Rectangle Primitive
D. Rectangle Shape Properties
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.14 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.15 User accessibility on your video project is a key factor. Which two features should you choose?
(Choose two.)
A. Set showCaptions = true.
B. Use methods of the AccessibleVideo class.
C. Use methods of the UserAccessiblility class.
D. Use Flash 8 Player and the useCaptions method.
E. Use Flash Player 9 with FLVPlayBackCaptioning component.
Answer:AE

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058

NO.16 You are creating a project for the FlashLite player. You are concerned with the processor capabilities
of the device.
Which graphic asset would require the most processing power on the player?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. Vector
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.17 You have a video project that would best be served by using full screen mode. This needs to be done
from within the browser, since you are NOT able to use a projector. Which publish settings should you
use?
A. Use Flash Player 7 or higher.
B. Use Flash Player 8 or higher.
C. Use Flash Player 9 or higher.
D. None. FullScreen mode is only possible in a projector.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.18 Click the Exhibit button.
Which tool was used to create the graphic shown in the exhibit?
A. The Pen tool
B. The Rectangle tool
C. It CANNOT be determined.
D. The Rectangle Primitive tool
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.19 Which two are symbol options when converting an object into a symbol? (Choose two.)
A. Video
B. Image
C. Graphic
D. MovieClip
E. Component
Answer: CD

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.20 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-058. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

2013年8月19日星期一

Le plus récent matériel de formation Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058

Pass4Test a une équipe se composant des experts qui font la recherche particulièrement des exercices et des Q&As pour le test certification Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058, d'ailleurs ils peuvent vous proposer à propos de choisir l'outil de se former en ligne. Si vous avez envie d'acheter une Q&A de Pass4Test, Pass4Test vous offrira de matériaux plus détailés et plus nouveaux pour vous aider à approcher au maximum le test réel. Assurez-vous de choisir le Pass4Test, vous réussirez 100% le test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058.


Pass4Test a capacité d'économiser vos temps et de vous faire plus confiant à réussir le test. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 gratuit à connaître mieux la bonne fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous nous font toujours confiant sur nos produits, et vous aussi dans un temps proche. La réussite de test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 n'est pas loin de vous une fois que vous choisissez le produit de Pass4Test. C'est un choix élégant pour vous faciliter à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058.


Pass4Test est un site particulier à offrir les guides de formation à propos de test certificat IT. La version plus nouvelle de Q&A Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 peut répondre sûrement une grande demande des candidats. Comme tout le monde le connait, le certificat Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 est un point important pendant l'interview dans les grandes entreprises IT. Ça peut expliquer un pourquoi ce test est si populaire. En même temps, Pass4Test est connu par tout le monde. Choisir le Pass4Test, choisir le succès. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passe pas le test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058.


Dépenser assez de temps et d'argent pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 ne peut pas vous assurer à passer le test Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 sans aucune doute. Choisissez le Pass4Test, moins d'argent coûtés mais plus sûr pour le succès de test. Dans cette société, le temps est tellement précieux que vous devez choisir un bon site à vous aider. Choisir le Pass4Test symbole le succès dans le future.


Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.


Code d'Examen: 9A0-084

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 96 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-067

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-064

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash Lite 2.0 Mobile Developer Exam)

Questions et réponses: 108 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-063

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 111 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Vous pouvez comparer un peu les Q&As dans les autres sites web que lesquelles de Pass4Test, c'est pas difficile à trouver que la Q&A Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 est plus complète. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit à prendre un essai de la qualité de Pass4Test. La raison de la grande couverture des questions et la haute qualité des réponses vient de l'expérience riche et la connaissances professionnelles des experts de Pass4Test. La nouvelle Q&A de Adobe 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-058 lancée par l'équipe de Pass4Test sont bien populaire par les candidats.


9A0-084 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-084.html


NO.1 You want to share a PDF document. You want everyone to see and to be able to control the page
view of the document. Which should you choose from the Collaborate button on the task bar?
A.Share My Screen
B.Send Collaborate Live
C.Create Buzzword Document
D.Share Documents on Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.2 You have chosen Create PDF from Web Page. You have selected the option to get 2 levels.
Which setting ensures you only capture pages that are subordinate to the specified URL?
A.Stay on same path
B.Stay on same server
C.Create PDF tags in the General tab of the Web Page Conversion Settings
D.Create bookmarks in the General tab of the Web Page Conversion Settings
Correct:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.3 You are using Adobe Illustrator CS3. You want to create an Adobe PDF document from your
Illustrator document. Which should you choose from the File menu?
A.Place
B.Export
C.Save As
D.Save for Web Devices
Correct:C

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.4 You are managing form data from recipients who have responded to a distributed survey. You
want to edit the location of the response file. Which command should you choose?
A.Forms > Track Forms
B.Forms > Compile Returned Forms
C.Forms > Manage Form Data > Import Form Data
D.Forms > Manage Form Data > Export Form Data
Correct:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.5 You are working in form editing mode. You want to check the tab order of your form fields.
What should you do?
A.Select Forms > Highlight Fields
B.Click in a form field and press Tab.
C.Select Forms > Edit Fields > Show Tab Numbers.
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) a form field and select Properties.
Correct:C

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.6 You want to reduce the size of a PDF document. You also want to control quality trade-offs for
the size reduction. Which command should you use?
A.Advanced > PDF Optimizer
B.Document > Reduce File Size
C.Document > Examine Document
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Set Document Actions
Correct:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.7 You are working in the Preflight dialog box. Which should you choose to create a preflight
droplet?
A.Profiles tab
B.Standards tab
C.Options menu
D.Further Options in the Profiles tab
Correct:C

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.8 You want to add an image to your PDF document. What should you do?
A.Click on the page with the Select Object tool.
B.Click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
C.Right-click on the page with the Select Object tool.
D.Right-click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
Correct:D

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.9 How do you indicate which two PDF documents will be compared when you choose the
Compare Documents command?
A.Before selecting the Compare Documents command there must be no documents open.
B.You must open both PDF files that will be used in the comparison before selecting the Compare
Documents command.
C.At least one document used in the comparison must be open and be the active document before
selecting the Compare Documents command.
D.Regardless of which documents are open, you can select the two documents that will be compared
from within the Compare Documents dialog box after
E.
Correct:D

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.10 You are creating a PDF document by using Acrobat Distiller. You want to create a PDF document
that is suitable for long-term archiving. Which Adobe PDF Setting should you choose?
A.Standard
B.PDF/A-1b
C.PDF/X-1a
D.Press Quality
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.11 You have created bookmarks for your PDF document. Which formatting option is available for
bookmarks?
A.text size
B.line spacing
C.font selection
D.character width
Correct:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.12 You are using the TouchUp Reading Order tool to enable the accessibility of a PDF document.
You want to ensure that text within the tagged area is defined as image and is NOT read aloud by
screen readers. Which option should you choose?
A.Text
B.Table
C.Figure
D.Figure/Caption
Correct:C

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.13 You are working on a Windows PC. Where will you find the option to create a custom page size
when using Adobe PDF printer in Microsoft Word?
A.Tools > Options
B.Acrobat preferences
C.Layout tab of the Adobe PDF Document Properties dialog box
D.Adobe PDF Settings tab of the Adobe PDF Document Properties dialog box
Correct:D

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.14 You are creating a PDF document from within Microsoft Word. Which should you choose in
order to customize which paragraphs will automatically become bookmarks?
A.Tools > Options
B.File > Page Setup
C.Format > Styles and Formatting
D.Adobe PDF > Change Conversion Settings
Correct:D

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.15 You are using Microsoft Word. Which PDF creation method converts your source document to
PostScript and feeds it directly to Distiller for conversion to PDF without manually starting
Distiller?
A.Save As
B.Acrobat Distiller
C.Adobe PDFMaker
D.Adobe PDF Printer
Correct:D

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.16 You want to collaborate on a document with other people. The reviewers do NOT have access
to a common server and are using a version of Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat earlier than
Adobe Acrobat 9. How should you conduct the review?
A.as a PDF Portfolio review
B.as an e-mail based review
C.as an accessible PDF review
D.as a shared review using Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.17 Which file type will Acrobat Distiller convert to a PDF document?
A..ps
B..doc
C..psd
D..indd
Correct:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.18 Which file format when embedded in a PDF document can be played in Adobe Reader 9 or
Adobe Acrobat 9, without additional software?
A.MP3
B.Flash
C.QuickTime
D.Windows Media
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.19 Which PDFMaker setting is specific to creating a PDF document from Microsoft Excel?
A.Convert Multimedia
B.Convert Comments
C.Embed Scale Information
D.Embed Index For Faster Search
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.20 Which Creative Suite application allows you to create a tagged PDF document?
A.Flash
B.InDesign
C.Photoshop
D.Dreamweaver
Correct:B

Adobe   certification 9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen